Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Protecting His Witch is on SALE!

You guys, I'm so excited because Protecting His Witch is available to you ON SALE for just $2.99 (50% off)!! So you can grab the first in the Keepers of the Veil series and get reading. Here's everything you need to know. 

Protecting His Witch


A paranormal category romance from Entangled's Covet imprint...
The last thing he wanted was to fall for a witch...
Veterinarian Kat Ramsey hasn't a clue that she's a witch. Sure, she can read minds, and there's the whole "dimension-hopping" issue that she can't quite control, but Kat is determined to keep things normal. That is, until she accidentally hops into the Otherworld, and runs smack into Matthew Ryan―the seriously hot one-night stand from years ago who shoved her out of his dorm. Naked.
And there's the tiny matter of the curse she gave him.
May you never find satisfaction with another woman. Billionaire and former druid Matthew Ryan hasn't forgotten the curse, or the witch who gave it to him. Kat's unexpected return means the curse will finally be broken. Unfortunately, his libido has other ideas―like how to get her back into his bed one last time. But far more worrying is his suspicion that Kat is the seventh Pleiades witch. Because while he's turned his back on his druidic ways, he's still bound to protect the woman who made his life hell...

BUY AT
AMAZON  |  BARNES&NOBLE  |  KOBO |  ITUNES

DON'T MISS THE SALE...ENDS SOON!

THANKS FOR STOPPING BY

~ Zoe

Saturday, January 17, 2015

Lynda Coker New Release & Giveaway

I'm so pleased to welcome Lynda Coker with her new release...read on and don't miss out on her giveaway!

Dirk Savage never fails to acquire what he wants until he encounters Stormee Waters and a backwash of trouble...

Stormee Waters knows about hard times. Needing to care for her aging grandmother and teenage brother, she moves to Houston, Texas and takes a writing job for a popular magazine. Her first assignment is to interview a successful business man for a series of articles entitled, Make My Man Texas-Sized. Her target, Dirk Savage, appears to have the right criteria. He's adventurous with the air of a conqueror. Admired by his peers and coveted by beauty queens and debutantes, he's just the type of man that Stormee needs to make her first article sizzle and sell. But can she handle the heat when she catches his attention?

Dirk Savage is used to acquiring what he wants, except in the illusive quest for the one woman who can fill his heart. The shock of discovering her in the naive young woman assigned to interview him sets his jaded emotions on high alert. Can he convince her that his pursuit is genuine?



BUY LINKS: WILD ROSE PRESS | AMAZON | BARNES&NOBLE | KOBO 


Lynda is an author of contemporary romance that lingers in a reader’s mind long after they’ve closed the book. She lives in Northeast Texas with her husband of fifty years. They enjoy traveling, trying new foods, spending time with family and friends, and doing community service work together. When she feels the need to take a break from writing, she enjoys creating fabric art.  She offers an open invitation to view both her writing and fabric art on her blog.



GET ENTERED INTO LYNDA'S GIVEAWAY: CLICK HERE



Wednesday, January 14, 2015

COVER REVEAL - LAURA KAYE'S HARD TO BE GOOD!

Wowzers...I've got Laura Kaye's new cover today...
Laura Kaye's dark romantic suspense series, The Hard Ink Series, keeps readers on the edge of their seat. I know you can't wait  to get your hands on the next two Hard Ink men, Jeremy and Beckett. Without further ado...

Check out the beautiful cover for HARD TO BE GOOD!

 
  ABOUT HARD TO BE GOOD: Hard Ink Tattoo owner Jeremy Rixey has taken on his brother’s stateside fight against the forces that nearly killed Nick and his Special Forces team a year before. Now, Jeremy’s whole world has been turned upside down—not the least of which by a brilliant, quiet blond man who tempts Jeremy to settle down for the first time ever. Recent kidnapping victim Charlie Merritt has always been better with computers than people, so when he’s drawn into the SF team’s investigation of his army colonel father’s corruption, he’s surprised to find acceptance and friendship—especially since his father never accepted who Charlie was. Even more surprising is the heated tension Charlie feels with sexy, tattooed Jeremy, Charlie’s opposite in almost every way. With tragedy and chaos all around them, temptation flashes hot, and Jeremy and Charlie can’t help but wonder why they’re trying so hard to be good…
Pre-Order at Amazon | Amazon.ca | Amazon UK | B&N | iTunes | Kobo

And don't miss the cover for HARD TO LET GO!

HardToLetGo CVR
  ABOUT HARD TO LET GO: Five dishonored soldiers. Former Special Forces. One last mission. These are the men of Hard Ink. Beckett Murda hates to dwell on the past. But his investigation into the ambush that killed half his Special Forces team and ended his Army career gives him little choice. Just when his team learns how powerful their enemies are, hard-ass Beckett encounters his biggest complication yet—a seductive, feisty Katherine Rixey. A tough, stubborn prosecutor, Kat visits her brothers' Hard Ink Tattoo shop following a bad break-up—and finds herself staring down the barrel of a stranger's gun. Beckett is hard-bodied and sexy as hell, but he's also the most infuriating man ever. Worse, Kat's brothers are at war with the criminals her office is investigating. When Kat joins the fight, she lands straight in Beckett's sights . . . and in his arms. Not to mention their enemies' crosshairs. Now Beckett and Kat must set aside their differences to work together, because the only thing sweeter than justice is finding love and never letting go.
Pre-Order at Amazon | Amazon.ca | Amazon UK | B&N | iTunes | Kobo
HardInk Banner
Start at the beginning with the other Hard Ink books, now available:

And for a limited time only, you can grab HARD TO COME BY on sale for just half-price!

January sale Praise for the Hard Ink Series: For Hard As You Can: "TOP PICK! There is a sinister and desperate edge to this tale that will keep readers glued to their seats. Kaye has dark romantic suspense nailed!" ~ RT Book Reviews Magazine "Hard As You Can is another five star read. The characters Ms. Kaye has created are wonderfully broken and the drama is gritty, but the burgeoning romance and the tight-knitted relationship of the team leaves you with a sense of redemption. A must read series!" ~San Francisco Book Review For Hard As It Gets: "Edgy, sexy and full of suspense! A great read from a great new author!" ~ #1 NYT Bestselling Author J.R. Ward "Sizzling romance... The intriguing tattoo parlor and military background will appeal to fans of Suzanne Brockmann and Lindsay McKenna." ~Publishers Weekly Review "Kaye's depiction of sexual tension and her sex scenes are masterful and this will appeal to fans of Maya Banks' KGI and Julia Ann Walker's Black Knight's series." ~Booklist   laurakaye-34 crop 2ABOUT LAURA KAYE: Laura is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of over a dozen books in contemporary and paranormal romance. Growing up, Laura’s large extended family believed in the supernatural, and family lore involving angels, ghosts, and evil-eye curses cemented in Laura a life-long fascination with storytelling and all things paranormal. She lives in Maryland with her husband, two daughters, and cute-but-bad dog, and appreciates her view of the Chesapeake Bay every day.


Saturday, January 10, 2015

Check out Jamie Rae's Call Sign Karma!


I'm super excited to help the fabulous Jamie Rae celebrate her release CALL SIGN KARMA. Check out all the awesomeness -- including an exclusive excerpt and giveaway details below!



Love in the no-fly zone…

Distraught over the loss of her brother in a fighter jet accident, Tinklee Pinkerton decides to follow in his footsteps and prove the tragedy wasn’t his fault. But when she’s chosen as the first woman to fly the Air Force’s F-35, her plan for a life that revolves around work is thrown off course by a handsome, mysterious stranger…

Thanks to Locke’s seductive British accent, sweet nature, and one too many beers, Tink is soon inspired to throw caution to the wind and herself into his arms. She thinks maybe love can heal after all—until she discovers Locke is her superior officer. Tink has no problem risking her life in the air, but with everything on the line, is she brave enough to risk her heart on the ground?




The only one laughing at my cringe attack was Karma.
Stitch was by my side within seconds, grabbing my hand and looking me over. My boot tugged as a tearing sound ripped through the air. Damn. They cut the lace. With a fuzzy mind and throbbing head, I couldn’t help but regret that I didn’t cut it myself.     Stupid.
“Shit Tink, are you okay?” Stitch steadied me as I sat up.
“Yeah, I’m fine.”
Lie. Of. The. Century. I wanted to die, but first I wanted to kick someone’s ass.
I threw a pissed off glance in the direction of Mojo then snuck a quick peek at the Brit instructor, still praying that it was all a mistake.
Nope. He stood above me, looking the same, but so different. He had a bruise under his left eye—a stark remind of last night. The sexy smirk and quiet confidence were gone, replaced by thinly drawn lips and dark cold eyes.
“Take her to Major Rex’s office,” Flight Lieutenant Sinclair commanded. He dropped his hands to his hips and sighed loudly without a glance in my direction. “The flight doc is on his way. The jackasses that tied the boot can join her.”
The way he looked past me hurt worse than the damn crack to the head. I knew he couldn’t show any outright affection because of his position. Sleeping with a student was definitely taboo, but was it really necessary to have me removed like yesterday’s trash?
“I’m sure as hell not letting these dumbasses take her alone,” Stitch said as large hands gripped my elbows and helped me to stand. The two guys who were sitting in front of me joined him. They were shadowed next to his burly frame.
“I’m fine. I don’t need to see the doctor,” I replied and pulled my arm away. No weakness.
 “It wasn’t a request,” my knight-turned-asshole said. He turned and walked to the front of the room without a look in my direction. “All right, Yanks. Get your heads out of your arses and back into the game.”
I had been dismissed.
     With my pride trampled, I stormed out of the room. I saw stars, first from what was probably a mild concussion, and second from my anger. I wanted to faint and throw up. Simultaneously. And that would have looked even more fantastic then my head banging, ass-crash I performed. This circus act was ready for the road.


BUY YOUR COPY NOW
AMAZON  |  B&N  |  iTUNES  | KOBO



JAMIE RAE is a New Adult and Young Adult author. She writes with one goal in mind--create stories with a positive message that will stay with the reader long after they've finished reading.

Jamie is an avid reader and loves discovering stories with a great hook, though she will not eat, sleep, or speak until she reaches the end. The Harry Potter years weren't pretty!! Convinced that her Hogwarts letter was lost in the mail, she keeps a watchful eye for owls hoping her children will have better luck!

In her other life, Jamie Rae is an orthodontist, and literary agent. She keeps her heart overflowing with love as a mother of three and has perfected the art of nomadic living as a military spouse and Air Force veteran. Jamie has a passion for critters of all shapes and sizes and you can often find her sneaking them into her own home or volunteering for rescues.

CONNECT WITH JAMIE:


a Rafflecopter giveaway